Group Members


Graeme Henkelman
George W. Watt Centennial Professor
henkelman@utexas.edu
Office: WEL 3.426 / 3.162
Phone: (512) 471-4179

Zhiyao Duan
Postdoctoral Fellow
zhiyao.duan@cm.utexas.edu

Prof. Seong Kyu Kim
Visiting Scholar
skkim@skku.edu

Lei Li
Postdoctoral Fellow
leili_ut@utexas.edu


Kihyun Shin
Postdoctoral Fellow
kihyun0613@gmail.com


Ieuan Seymour
Postdoctoral Fellow
ieuanseymour@utexas.edu

Wenrui (Ray) Chai
Graduated Student / Postdoctoral Fellow
chaiwenrui@utexas.edu


Hao Li
Graduate Student
lihao@utexas.edu

Ryan A. Ciufo
Graduate Student
ryan.ciufo@utexas.edu

Naman Katyal
Graduate Student
nkatyal95@utexas.edu

Jagannath Mantha
Graduate Student
jagan.msp@utexas.edu

Garrett Edmonds
Graduate Student
garrett_edmonds@utexas.edu

Meizan Jing
Visiting Student
jingmeizan@163.com


Former Members


Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Onise Sharia: Bank of America
Dr. Alireza Ghasemi: Assistant Professor, Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences, Iran
Dr. Hyun You Kim: Assistant Professor, Chungnam National University, Korea
Dr. Nayoung Park
Dr. Phani Dathar: Applications Scientist, Schrödinger INC
Dr. Brad Dickson: Scientist, Van Andel Research Institute
Dr. Lijun Xu
Dr. Penghao Xiao

Graduate Students

Rye Terrell: Senior Software Engineer at HeartFlow
Dr. Zachary D. Pozun: Data analyst for the US government
Dr. Chun-Yaung (Albert) Lu: Staff Scientist, Texas Advanced Computing Center
Dr. Daniel G. Sheppard: Staff Scientist, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Dr. Wenjie Tang: Postdoc, University of Virginia
Dr. Samuel T. Chill: Research and Design Engineer at Synopsys
Dr. Liang Zhang: Assistant Professor, U. Conn.
Dr. Juliana Duncan: Assistent Professor of Instruction, UT Austin
Dr. Shannon Stauffer: Assistant Professor, Vilnius University
Dr. Xinyu Li: Post-Doctoral Fellow, UT Austin

Undergraduate Students

Dr. Matt Welborn: Software Scientist at MolSSI
Dr. Kelly Tran: PhD from Georgetown University
Dr. Travis Powell: Senior Scientist at Pfizer
Dr. Nathan S. Froemming: Postdoctoral Fellow, Northern Illinois University

Visiting Students/Scientist

Wanglai Cen: Associate Professor Sichuan University
Huiling Zheng: Visiting Student Chinese University of Petroleum
Tobias Brink
Bing Liu
Qing Chen
Xin Lian
Hui Fu
Da Hye Kim
Jakob Rasmussen
Jihoon Ryu